The Old Rectory Self-Catering Holiday House
Bath, England
 

Home         Information         How to find us         Things to do          Rates, Booking & Availability         Contact Us         Reviews

Restaurants recommended by our guests:
 
Martini www.martinirestaurant.co.uk
Hall & Woodhouse www.hall-woodhousebath.co.uk
Pierre lebistrotpierre.co.uk/locations/bath
Sotto Sotto www.sottosotto.co.uk
Opa www.opabath.com
Koh Thai www.koh-thai.co.uk
The Circus www.thecircuscafeandrestaurant.co.uk
Brasserie Blanc www.brasserieblanc.com/french-restaurant/locations/bath.php
Casanis www.casanis.co.uk
Koi Thai www.koh-thai.co.uk/
Clayton's Kitchen www.theporter.co.uk/claytons-kitchen
Hudson Steakhouse www.hudsonsteakhouse.co.uk
Marlborough Tavern www.marlborough-tavern.com
Acorn (vegetarian) www.acornvegetariankitchen.co.uk
Bill's bills-website.co.uk/restaurants/bath/
Carluccio's www.carluccios.com/restaurants/bath
Loch Fyne www.lochfyneseafoodandgrill.co.uk/locations/bath
Thai Balcony www.thai-balcony.net
The Chequers www.thechequersbath.com
Ole www.oletapas.co.uk
Woods www.woodsrestaurant.com
Olive Tree www.olivetreebath.co.uk
   
 2017 The Old Rectory, 15 Charlotte Street, Bath BA1 2ND Tel: 01225311397